Sales & Marketing
Graphic & Logo Design Ready-made Logo Store Web Design & Development Translation Copywriting Sales & Marketing Other Services
US & Canada +1-877-WITMART(948-6278)
China 950-4036-1409
 2114835700
English 汉 语

I need many reviews for my Amazon store, I want hire people to buy my items and leave good reviews Watchlist

Employer: taochun  |  Job ID: 36423  |  Category: Sales & Marketing  |  Job type: Contest

  • Loading…

    Views

  • 7

    Bids

Job Status: Open (42 days left) Bidding Started: Nov 26, 2018 06:35 EDT
Job Reward: US$5.00 ( US$0.10 per survey ) Bidding Ends: Mar 30, 2019 07:35 EDT

Description

I'm an Amazon seller in US and Canada. I need reviews for my products.



So I will need many people, from US and Canada to buy my items in Amazon, and leave good reveiws and feedbacks, some comments are preferrable with pictures and videos.



One person, or one Amazon buyer account only make one purchasing, I will pay for the money you spend, and for your good comments, I will pay USD8 dollars for one good comments. You need to leave comments more than 50 characters. I have 11 items in amazon.com, and 3 items in amazon.ca. One amazon buyer account can at ** purchase two items from my shop. Which means you can have USD16 for one purchasing of two different items from my shop and two 5-star reviews to my shop.



I will pay you back via paypal. Please contact me urgently, and we can discuss details in skype.

Survey Summary

TargetReceivedRemaining
50 2 48
Job features:
Place Bid

Bid List

ToBeGreatMan Basic membershipBasic
Personal Real Name Verified
Award: $0.10  Nov 27,2018 11:37 PM EDT

This bid is sealed. Only Employer may view this bid. If you are the Employer of this job sign in to manage job.

Bid ID: 245747 - Submitted: Nov 26, 2018 19:48 EDT

Qosimy Basic membershipBasic
Personal Real Name Verified
Award: $0.10  Nov 27,2018 11:38 PM EDT

This bid is sealed. Only Employer may view this bid. If you are the Employer of this job sign in to manage job.

Bid ID: 245763 - Submitted: Nov 27, 2018 02:14 EDT

1067023542@qq.com Basic membershipBasic
Personal Real Name Verified

This bid is sealed. Only Employer may view this bid. If you are the Employer of this job sign in to manage job.

Bid ID: 245780 - Submitted: Nov 27, 2018 19:29 EDT

ayoufool007 Basic membershipBasic

This bid is sealed. Only Employer may view this bid. If you are the Employer of this job sign in to manage job.

Bid ID: 245816 - Submitted: Nov 28, 2018 21:28 EDT

Ogrelogic Basic membershipBasic

This bid is sealed. Only Employer may view this bid. If you are the Employer of this job sign in to manage job.

Bid ID: 245965 - Submitted: Dec 06, 2018 15:28 EDT

用心体会 Basic membershipBasic

This bid is sealed. Only Employer may view this bid. If you are the Employer of this job sign in to manage job.

Bid ID: 246482 - Submitted: Dec 30, 2018 06:45 EDT

StellaZz Basic membershipBasic

This bid is sealed. Only Employer may view this bid. If you are the Employer of this job sign in to manage job.

Bid ID: 247098 - Submitted: Feb 14, 2019 11:30 EDT

Want to work on this job?

Sign in to place your bid. Once signed in, you will get access to all the jobs listed at Witmart.

Sign in to Place Bid

Don't have an account? Register now

Custom services from millions of talents

Post a job like this

Need to find jobs?

Get access to all jobs at Witmart and start to work.

Jobs you might be interested:

Why do we need your phone number?

We need your phone number in case there is an urgent matter that needs immediate attention (for instance, making sure that a job is awarded on time).

Occasionally, an issue will arrive that is very time sensitive. If that is the case, we will use your phone number in order to contact you and alert you to the situation to obtain immediate results.

By entering your phone number, it will be verified by Witmart Staff. Once your phone number has been verified, a phone-verified symbol will be displayed on your profile page. This will show other users that you are trustworthy and reliable.

Witmart.com will only use your personal information for Customer Service purposes. We do not give access to or provide your personal information to third parties without your consent.